BIKE TRANSPORT TESTIMONIALS

RE: Motorcycle trip 297

Daleen Brown | Almex daleen@aaaabbbbbex.co.za

12:02 PM

Thank you the bike was delivered, thank you for your excellent service

Regards

Daleen

 


Re: PAYMENT AND FORMS FOR KENT VAN EDEN’S G-MAX SCOOTER TRANSPORT

Lee Walen-Kamp <leeooooppppttttnkamp@gmail.com>

Thank you for your speedy and professional service.


Much appreciated.

And another great testimonial to great service. Thanks Henry!

Wed 2019-05-08 05:56 PM

Thanks…yet again….for a awesome service…my Virago was delivered today….
Second time I have used your service…and yea…again Im pleased….thanks guys馃憤

And to your driver….twice you came here….every time you are pleasant and polite….even after all those kilo’s you have done…great work 馃憤馃憤馃憤馃憤

Kind regards

H.Jackson …cell 067 7777719


Another great testimonial to great service.

From: Daphne Wooooard <daphooooon@gmail.com>
Sent: 29 March 2019 05:14 PM
To: info@bike-freight-transport.co.za
Subject: YZ85 delivered

Hi guys!

I got the bike this morning! Just want to say a big thank you to you guys! Theresa (I think that’s your name) thank you for your help the other day when we could not contact Avril. To the driver you an absolute rock star pushing that bike up the steep driveway! Everyone your service was amazing and super fast I did not expect the bike so soon! My daughter is so happy!

Your an amazing team!

Thanks again! Blessings!

Regards

Daphne


Another simple testimonial to great service received.

20 hrs

Great service, friendly en thorough


A couple more recent testimonials to great service.

Hi Peter,

It is me that thanks you for the service and command you for your uptake.

Sincerely wishing you to go from strength to strength!

And if I ever do need transport services again, you will hear from me.

Kind regards and all the best!

Fedor

 

On Mon, 10 Dec 2018, 2:36 PM Peter Baker <md@bike-freight-transport.co.za wrote:

Good day Fedor,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your insight and feedback. What I do appreciate more though, than anything else, you seem to have read the whole quote as supplied. Thank you!

We shall be adopting your recommendation as it does have merit and will help with, especially, after hours communication.

I am very grateful to you, for your feedback and for your positive comments. Again, thank you.


From: Nadeem Khan
Sent: Thursday, 06 December 2018 13:11
To: Mandy
Subject: Re:

Thank you Mandy. Much appreciated. Thank you for the excellent service and will definitely be using and recommending you guys

Nadeem Khan

083000086聽 |聽naOOOOmkm3@gmail.com
Skype:聽https://join.skype.com/invite/czlcOOOOOOSRaW
聽Twinkle Terrace, Arena Park. Durban.

 



Hi Mandy
Ek wil net baie dankie s锚 vir die uitstekende diens wat ek van julle ontvang het met die optel ( Mtubatuba ) en aflaai ( Roberson ) van my motorfiets聽, ek sal julle beslis aanbeveel vir enige iemand wat n motorfiets wil laat vervoer , en ek was baie beindruk met julle prys ook , julle was die goedkoopste uit drie kwotsies wat ek gekry het .
Wat my nog beindruk het was elke keer as ek met jou gepraat het en jy vir my n update gegee het , was die optel en aflewer tye binne daardie perke gewees ( ek weet dit werk nie lekker altyd so nie ) , maar in my geval was dit so . Wat opvallend was , was die vriendelikheid van die drywer en dat hy ook baie profesioneel was , al was dit in die aand en al donker en hy seker al moeg ook .
Weereens baie dankie en doen so voort
Groete Hennie Zeeman , Robertson Wes Kaap .


Great service

Loaded up in Cape Town ready to leave for JHB

From: Brett Bruce
Sent: Monday, 30 July 2018 10:52
To: ‘Mandy’
Subject: RE: YAMAHA MR50

Thank you Mandy I received the bike in good order and am very happy. Will definitely use your company again.

Regards,


From: Deon Steyn
Sent: Sunday, 15 July 2018 20:43
To: ‘Mandy’
Subject: RE: QUOTE/WAYBILL NUMBER CA 5.7.18/9

Hi Mandy

My BMW bike was delivered at my house in Wellington this afternoon.聽 I am very happy with the way you helped me.聽 Thank you very much.

Regards

Deon Steyn

Wellington,聽 7655

Sel:聽 0760000006


From: Andrew Graham Marsh
Sent: Friday, 13 July 2018 15:12
To: Mandy
Subject: Re:

Hi Mandy,

Just wanted to let you know that my bike was delivered this morning. All good. Thanks for the great service. Very happy I chose to transport it instead of fetching it myself.

Thanks Again. Will recommend you guys to my fellow riders

Cheers

Andrew


From: Timothy Wade-Lehma
Sent: Wednesday, 11 April 2018 10:50
To: Mandy
Subject: Re:

Hi Mandy,

Thanks for the email. I have passed your information on to Lloyd Letard.

He has your details and am sure he will contact you in the near future.

One cannot fault you on your service. Well done.

Kind regards,

Tim.

 

BIKE TRANSPORT TESTIMONIALS

BIKE TRANSPORT

Bike loaded and ready to leave Cape Town

From: lynett snyman [mailto:lyneooooooooutlook.com] Sent: 01 December 2017 05:29 AM
To: mandy@bike-freight-transport.co.za
Subject: RE: Waybill No CA23.11.17/03

Good morning Mandy,

Thank you very much for the excellent service.

Kind regards

Lynett


From: Neil Paterson [mailto:neil@z000rm.co.za] Sent: 29 November 2017 08:05 AM
To: mandy@bike-freight-transport.co.za
Subject: Re: INV 2907 Neil Paterson

Hi Mandy

Many thanks for a professional and friendly service.I am impressed with your team that can load in JHB and deliver directly to my farm on top of Piket-bo-Berg.

Regards

Neil

BIKE TRANSPORT TESTIMONIALS


From: Yonah Rwambiwa [mailto:yonah@ad0000yit.co.za] Sent: 28 November 2017 11:49 AM
To: mandy@bike-freight-transport.co.za
Subject: FW: INV 2917 Leepy Shabangu PAID.xls

Dear Mandy,

A big thank you to you and your team for the professional service experienced. Keep it up it was such a wonderful experience!!!! Your driver was fabulous he knows his stuff am impressed with your service!!!!

Kind Regards

Yonah Rwambiwa

AdvisoryIT

Advisory | Project Management聽| Resources
Cell 079聽60000760 | Landline 011聽20008742 | Fax: 086 00002158

Email: yonah@a00000ryit.co.za聽 | Website:聽聽聽 www.ad000000it.co.za

P Before printing, think about the environment


Robert Nossner聽Used you twice in a month… Top Service, as always! Thx guys

LikeShow More Reactions

Manage

Bike Freight Transport Pty Ltd聽Thanks Robert, always a pleasure.

LikeShow More Reactions



AB Viljoen聽Excellent company! Care for your bike like you would! Had my 1190 delivered in Cape Town. Three months later back to Gauteng. Flawless and in mint condition! Thanks guys!!!

LikeShow More Reactions

Manage

Bike Freight Transport Pty Ltd聽Thanks AB. Your comments are much appreciated.

LikeShow More Reactions

From: Hugo Fernandes

[mailto:hu………….es@gmail.com] Sent: 01 November 2017 12:36 PM
To: mandy@bike-freight-transport.co.za
Subject: Re: INV 2873 Hugo Fernandes PAID.xls

Hi Mandy

The bike arrived聽safely yesterday many thanks to you for your service and a big thanks to Max for his long drive and good service and friendliness

Kind regards

Hugo


From: Roy Malcolm [mailto:roy.m……….@gmail.com] Sent: 30 September 2017 11:01 AM
To: mandy@bike-freight-transport.co.za
Subject: RE: INV 2818 Roy Malcolm PAID.xls

Hi Mandy,

I wish to convey my appreciation and thanks for the safe travel of my motorbike from Johannesburg to Cape Town. Max was very professional and communicated well for the expected collection and drop off times

I will certainly utilise your services in the future, should the need arise, or recommend your company to anyone who requires the safe transport of their motorbike

Sincerely appreciated

Best Regards,

Roy

+277…52..6

鈥淵ou get what you accept鈥


From: Graham Robinson (G) [mailto:Gra@openserve.co.za] Sent: 04 September 2017 12:53 PM
To: mandy@bike-freight-transport.co.za
Subject: RE: 0289_170901113822_001.pdf

Hi there Mandy鈥ust a quick mail to you and Bike Freight鈥︹.many 聽thanks for the quick response to my transporting my Harley down to Howick midlands, Max phoned me when he hit Harrismith

So I had a good 2hrs to make sure I was there and prepared .The bubble wrap is absolutely the answer to transporting a bike鈥as worth the R120.00 extra.

A job well done by all

Thanking you

Graham Robinson

081 3.8 2……


From: Alida Fourie [mailto:n………..t@mweb.co.za] Sent: 01 August 2017 04:01 PM
To: mandy@bike-freight-transport.co.za
Subject: Excellent service
BIKE TRANSPORT TESTIMONIALS
Hi Mandy, ons wil net baie dankie se vir julle uitstekende diens met die Yamaha R1 vanaf George na Benoni .

Beste en vinnigste diens ooit,聽 ons kon presies track hou waar die bike is en baie baie goeie diens van julle ontvang.

Ons gaan def. Beslis julle aanbeveel en gebruik in die toekoms.

ALIDA FOURIE

NCA PLANT HIRE CC

MANAGING DIRECTOR


From: Declan Isaacs [mailto:d…………s@gmail.com] Sent: 18 July 2017 01:09 PM
To: mandy@bike-freight-transport.co.za
Subject: Re: Bike Freight Transport survey

Hi Mandy,

Testimonials

Bike Freight Transport

The was no attachment to your e-mail but the overall level of service was聽very good indeed. The service was very efficient and collection and delivery took place within the originally estimated timelines. Thank you for taking such good care of her.

 

The slight issue I had was that a bike wash聽was invoiced and 聽paid for but the bike arrived unwashed.

I’m sure that it was, however, an intended oversight.

Please keep on delivering the exceptional service.

Kind regards,

Declan


Another great testimonial, thanks Robert.

Robert Nossner Used you twice in a month… Top Service, as always! Thx guys.


And another testimonial, two in one day, must be doing something right!

From: Gary de Villiers [mailto:g………….iers@telkomsa.net] Sent: 10 July 2017 12:08 PM
To: mandy@bike-freight-transport.co.za
Subject: RE: INV 2700 Gary de Villiers PAID.xls

Hi Mandy,
My bike was delivered safely and very well secured.
Thanks so much for a stress-free and trouble-free service!
I shall be sure to recommend your company to others needing bike transportation.
Kind regards,

Gary

BIKE TRANSPORT TESTIMONIALS


AB ViljoenExcellent company! Care for your bike like you would! Had my 1190 delivered in Cape Town. Three months later back to Gauteng. Flawless and in mint condition! Thanks guys!!


From: Steven Berry [mailto:………ry@telkomsa.net] Sent: 01 July 2017 02:34 PM
To: mandy@bike-freight-transport.co.za
Subject: CA 20.4.17/15

Hi Mandy,

Just a few words of appreciation to you, Peter and the team for delivering my bike! It arrived on Friday 30 June 2017. Thanks once again for your services. It鈥檚 greatly appreciated.

Warm Regards

Steven Berry

Port Elizabeth


From: Rianne Potgieter [mailto:ri……………..ter@expgroup.co.za] Sent: 23 June 2017 09:54 AM
To: ma……………….e.com; mandy@bike-freight-transport.co.za
Subject: RE: R Potgieter Honda

Thanks Mandy, the bike was delivered last night. A special word of thanks to the driver who handled it professionally and in a friendly manner despite being very tired after his long trip from Gauteng.

Regards

BIKE TRANSPORT. TESTIMONIALS

Loaded up and ready to leave

Riann茅

 

 


Hi Mandy

Thank you for the great service I received from you and the company. The driver was very helpful and did a great job. Very professional.
I received the bike in great condition.
Kind regards.
Johan Kroukamp

Sent from my Huawei Mobile

BIKE TRANSPORT TESTIMONIALS


From: Radmoto Keryn [mailto:keryn@radmoto.co.za] Sent: 23 May 2017 05:24 PM
To: mandy@bike-freight-transport.co.za
Subject: Thank you

Hi Mandy

I would like to say a big thank you for getting the bikes from East London to JHB so efficiently and quickly. Really appreciate the good service from you.

BIKE TRANSPORT TESTIMONIALS

Somewhere in the Namibrand desert of Namibia

Yours sincerely

Keryn Ehlers |

keryn@radmoto.co.za | +27 11 234 5007

RADMoto Head Office:

Office: +2711 234 5007 / Fax: 086 603 3056

1 Wall Street, Sunninghill Cnr Rivonia and Witkoppen Road

www.radmoto.co.za


12 April at 16:48聽. BIKE TRANSPORT TESTIMONIALS

Another great endorsement.

Renier Van Rensburg
Wonderful and fast service. Bike arrived safely! Only 2 days for such a long trip! Your driver is a brilliant guy and very commited. Well done! And thank you.

Bike Freight Transport Pty Ltd
Thanks Renier for the comments. Much appreciated. I shall pass on your thoughts to Max, he is and always has been as you say.

聽Lukas Potgieter Max has also delivered 2 different bikes to me, one from Amanzimtoti and one from Nelspruit and collected one that Bikefreight moved for me after I had sold it, excellent service. Prima, thanks.

BIKE TRANSPORT TESTIMONIALS
Huge pleasure your service is indeed very good

On Mar 14, 2017 10:32, “Peter Baker” <md@bike-freight-transport.co.za> wrote:

Hi Mr Botes,

Many thanks for your review on Google and your kind words. It is very much appreciated.

Kind Regards.

Peter Baker.

Managing Director.

0799097926 office hours and no text.

Bike Freight Transport (Pty) Ltd.

VAT 4510269543

www.bike-freight-transport.co.za


From: gerson botes [mailto:es002@gmail.com] Sent: 13 March 2017 03:23 PM
To: Peter Baker
Subject: Re: INV 2521 Andrew Botes PAID.xls

BIKE TRANSPORT TESTIMONIALS

Hi Mandy.

Thank you for very excellent service. I left you a good review on google.

Kind regards

Gerson Botes

Google reviews

gerson botes

gerson botes
in the last weekBIKE TRANSPORT TESTIMONIALS
My driver (Max) Started his journey on 11 march 2017 at around 3 in the morning. After driving over 1500 kms for the two days with only 4 hours of sleep. He still greeted with a smile and provided friendly service with offloading the motorcycle. I am very happy to say that I have received excellent service and would recommend anyone who wants to transport a Motorcycle to make use of Bike Freight Transport SA.

BIKE TRANSPORT. TESTIMONIALS

From: Chantal Ratcliffe [mailto:chanshamar310@gmail.com] Sent: 02 February 2017 12:57 PM
To: Peter Baker; Stuart Ratcliffe
Subject: Re:

Dear Mandy

I would like to thank Bike Freight for the professional service in transporting our scooter from Johannesburg to Jeffrey’s Bay. We found the iTrack facility especially convenient.

It is wonderful to work with an organisation that provides the service it promises – thank you.

Bike Freight will be our first recommendation to any of our friends or colleagues looking for bike transportation.

Warm regards
Chantal


BIKE TRANSPORT TESTIMONIALS

From: Marie [mailto:marieva.smd@gmail.com] Sent: 31 January 2017 05:28 PM
To: ‘Peter Baker’
Subject: RE: INV 2452 Marie von Allemann PAID.xls

Thank you for the delivery.

The gentleman that did the collection from my house is a very friendly driver and handled the bike with great care. 飦

From: Billy Lavis [mailto:Billy.Lavis@…………..ding.co.za] Sent: 31 May 2016 12:57 PM
To: Peter Baker
Subject: RE: INV 2015 Billy Lavis PAID.xls


Hi Mandy

Thank you very much for your service and sorry for being such a pain but my bike is my church my therapist and my only link to sanity (joke)
I will be telling the guys in my club as well as friends to use you as I am very satisfied

ML&R

Billy