TESTIMONIALS 2017-12-15T11:40:18+00:00

BIKE TRANSPORT TESTIMONIALS

BIKE TRANSPORT

Bike loaded and ready to leave Cape Town

From: lynett snyman [mailto:lyneooooooooutlook.com] Sent: 01 December 2017 05:29 AM
To: mandy@bike-freight-transport.co.za
Subject: RE: Waybill No CA23.11.17/03

Good morning Mandy,

Thank you very much for the excellent service.

Kind regards

Lynett


From: Neil Paterson [mailto:neil@z000rm.co.za] Sent: 29 November 2017 08:05 AM
To: mandy@bike-freight-transport.co.za
Subject: Re: INV 2907 Neil Paterson

Hi Mandy

Many thanks for a professional and friendly service.I am impressed with your team that can load in JHB and deliver directly to my farm on top of Piket-bo-Berg.

Regards

Neil

BIKE TRANSPORT TESTIMONIALS


From: Yonah Rwambiwa [mailto:yonah@ad0000yit.co.za] Sent: 28 November 2017 11:49 AM
To: mandy@bike-freight-transport.co.za
Subject: FW: INV 2917 Leepy Shabangu PAID.xls

Dear Mandy,

A big thank you to you and your team for the professional service experienced. Keep it up it was such a wonderful experience!!!! Your driver was fabulous he knows his stuff am impressed with your service!!!!

Kind Regards

Yonah Rwambiwa

AdvisoryIT

Advisory | Project Management | Resources
Cell 079 60000760 | Landline 011 20008742 | Fax: 086 00002158

Email: yonah@a00000ryit.co.za  | Website:    www.ad000000it.co.za

P Before printing, think about the environment


Robert Nossner Used you twice in a month… Top Service, as always! Thx guys

LikeShow More Reactions

Manage

Bike Freight Transport Pty Ltd Thanks Robert, always a pleasure.

LikeShow More Reactions



AB Viljoen Excellent company! Care for your bike like you would! Had my 1190 delivered in Cape Town. Three months later back to Gauteng. Flawless and in mint condition! Thanks guys!!!

LikeShow More Reactions

Manage

Bike Freight Transport Pty Ltd Thanks AB. Your comments are much appreciated.

LikeShow More Reactions

From: Hugo Fernandes

[mailto:hu………….es@gmail.com] Sent: 01 November 2017 12:36 PM
To: mandy@bike-freight-transport.co.za
Subject: Re: INV 2873 Hugo Fernandes PAID.xls

Hi Mandy

The bike arrived safely yesterday many thanks to you for your service and a big thanks to Max for his long drive and good service and friendliness

Kind regards

Hugo


From: Roy Malcolm [mailto:roy.m……….@gmail.com] Sent: 30 September 2017 11:01 AM
To: mandy@bike-freight-transport.co.za
Subject: RE: INV 2818 Roy Malcolm PAID.xls

Hi Mandy,

I wish to convey my appreciation and thanks for the safe travel of my motorbike from Johannesburg to Cape Town. Max was very professional and communicated well for the expected collection and drop off times

I will certainly utilise your services in the future, should the need arise, or recommend your company to anyone who requires the safe transport of their motorbike

Sincerely appreciated

Best Regards,

Roy

+277…52..6

“You get what you accept”


From: Graham Robinson (G) [mailto:Gra@openserve.co.za] Sent: 04 September 2017 12:53 PM
To: mandy@bike-freight-transport.co.za
Subject: RE: 0289_170901113822_001.pdf

Hi there Mandy…just a quick mail to you and Bike Freight…….many  thanks for the quick response to my transporting my Harley down to Howick midlands, Max phoned me when he hit Harrismith

So I had a good 2hrs to make sure I was there and prepared .The bubble wrap is absolutely the answer to transporting a bike…was worth the R120.00 extra.

A job well done by all

Thanking you

Graham Robinson

081 3.8 2……


From: Alida Fourie [mailto:n………..t@mweb.co.za] Sent: 01 August 2017 04:01 PM
To: mandy@bike-freight-transport.co.za
Subject: Excellent service
BIKE TRANSPORT TESTIMONIALS
Hi Mandy, ons wil net baie dankie se vir julle uitstekende diens met die Yamaha R1 vanaf George na Benoni .

Beste en vinnigste diens ooit,  ons kon presies track hou waar die bike is en baie baie goeie diens van julle ontvang.

Ons gaan def. Beslis julle aanbeveel en gebruik in die toekoms.

ALIDA FOURIE

NCA PLANT HIRE CC

MANAGING DIRECTOR


From: Declan Isaacs [mailto:d…………s@gmail.com] Sent: 18 July 2017 01:09 PM
To: mandy@bike-freight-transport.co.za
Subject: Re: Bike Freight Transport survey

Hi Mandy,

Testimonials

Bike Freight Transport

The was no attachment to your e-mail but the overall level of service was very good indeed. The service was very efficient and collection and delivery took place within the originally estimated timelines. Thank you for taking such good care of her.

 

The slight issue I had was that a bike wash was invoiced and  paid for but the bike arrived unwashed.

I’m sure that it was, however, an intended oversight.

Please keep on delivering the exceptional service.

Kind regards,

Declan


Another great testimonial, thanks Robert.

Robert Nossner Used you twice in a month… Top Service, as always! Thx guys.


And another testimonial, two in one day, must be doing something right!

From: Gary de Villiers [mailto:g………….iers@telkomsa.net] Sent: 10 July 2017 12:08 PM
To: mandy@bike-freight-transport.co.za
Subject: RE: INV 2700 Gary de Villiers PAID.xls

Hi Mandy,
My bike was delivered safely and very well secured.
Thanks so much for a stress-free and trouble-free service!
I shall be sure to recommend your company to others needing bike transportation.
Kind regards,

Gary

BIKE TRANSPORT TESTIMONIALS


AB Viljoen Excellent company! Care for your bike like you would! Had my 1190 delivered in Cape Town. Three months later back to Gauteng. Flawless and in mint condition! Thanks guys!!


From: Steven Berry [mailto:………ry@telkomsa.net] Sent: 01 July 2017 02:34 PM
To: mandy@bike-freight-transport.co.za
Subject: CA 20.4.17/15

Hi Mandy,

Just a few words of appreciation to you, Peter and the team for delivering my bike! It arrived on Friday 30 June 2017. Thanks once again for your services. It’s greatly appreciated.

Warm Regards

Steven Berry

Port Elizabeth


From: Rianne Potgieter [mailto:ri……………..ter@expgroup.co.za] Sent: 23 June 2017 09:54 AM
To: ma……………….e.com; mandy@bike-freight-transport.co.za
Subject: RE: R Potgieter Honda

Thanks Mandy, the bike was delivered last night. A special word of thanks to the driver who handled it professionally and in a friendly manner despite being very tired after his long trip from Gauteng.

Regards

BIKE TRANSPORT. TESTIMONIALS

Loaded up and ready to leave

Rianné

 

 


Hi Mandy

Thank you for the great service I received from you and the company. The driver was very helpful and did a great job. Very professional.
I received the bike in great condition.
Kind regards.
Johan Kroukamp

Sent from my Huawei Mobile

BIKE TRANSPORT TESTIMONIALS


From: Radmoto Keryn [mailto:keryn@radmoto.co.za] Sent: 23 May 2017 05:24 PM
To: mandy@bike-freight-transport.co.za
Subject: Thank you

Hi Mandy

I would like to say a big thank you for getting the bikes from East London to JHB so efficiently and quickly. Really appreciate the good service from you.

BIKE TRANSPORT TESTIMONIALS

Somewhere in the Namibrand desert of Namibia

Yours sincerely

Keryn Ehlers |

keryn@radmoto.co.za | +27 11 234 5007

RADMoto Head Office:

Office: +2711 234 5007 / Fax: 086 603 3056

1 Wall Street, Sunninghill Cnr Rivonia and Witkoppen Road

www.radmoto.co.za


12 April at 16:48 . BIKE TRANSPORT TESTIMONIALS

Another great endorsement.

Renier Van Rensburg
Wonderful and fast service. Bike arrived safely! Only 2 days for such a long trip! Your driver is a brilliant guy and very commited. Well done! And thank you.

Bike Freight Transport Pty Ltd
Thanks Renier for the comments. Much appreciated. I shall pass on your thoughts to Max, he is and always has been as you say.

 Lukas Potgieter Max has also delivered 2 different bikes to me, one from Amanzimtoti and one from Nelspruit and collected one that Bikefreight moved for me after I had sold it, excellent service. Prima, thanks.

BIKE TRANSPORT TESTIMONIALS
Huge pleasure your service is indeed very good

On Mar 14, 2017 10:32, “Peter Baker” <md@bike-freight-transport.co.za> wrote:

Hi Mr Botes,

Many thanks for your review on Google and your kind words. It is very much appreciated.

Kind Regards.

Peter Baker.

Managing Director.

0799097926 office hours and no text.

Bike Freight Transport (Pty) Ltd.

VAT 4510269543

www.bike-freight-transport.co.za


From: gerson botes [mailto:es002@gmail.com] Sent: 13 March 2017 03:23 PM
To: Peter Baker
Subject: Re: INV 2521 Andrew Botes PAID.xls

BIKE TRANSPORT TESTIMONIALS

Hi Mandy.

Thank you for very excellent service. I left you a good review on google.

Kind regards

Gerson Botes

Google reviews

gerson botes

gerson botes
in the last weekBIKE TRANSPORT TESTIMONIALS
My driver (Max) Started his journey on 11 march 2017 at around 3 in the morning. After driving over 1500 kms for the two days with only 4 hours of sleep. He still greeted with a smile and provided friendly service with offloading the motorcycle. I am very happy to say that I have received excellent service and would recommend anyone who wants to transport a Motorcycle to make use of Bike Freight Transport SA.

BIKE TRANSPORT. TESTIMONIALS

From: Chantal Ratcliffe [mailto:chanshamar310@gmail.com] Sent: 02 February 2017 12:57 PM
To: Peter Baker; Stuart Ratcliffe
Subject: Re:

Dear Mandy

I would like to thank Bike Freight for the professional service in transporting our scooter from Johannesburg to Jeffrey’s Bay. We found the iTrack facility especially convenient.

It is wonderful to work with an organisation that provides the service it promises – thank you.

Bike Freight will be our first recommendation to any of our friends or colleagues looking for bike transportation.

Warm regards
Chantal


BIKE TRANSPORT TESTIMONIALS

From: Marie [mailto:marieva.smd@gmail.com] Sent: 31 January 2017 05:28 PM
To: ‘Peter Baker’
Subject: RE: INV 2452 Marie von Allemann PAID.xls

Thank you for the delivery.

The gentleman that did the collection from my house is a very friendly driver and handled the bike with great care. 

From: Billy Lavis [mailto:Billy.Lavis@…………..ding.co.za] Sent: 31 May 2016 12:57 PM
To: Peter Baker
Subject: RE: INV 2015 Billy Lavis PAID.xls


Hi Mandy

Thank you very much for your service and sorry for being such a pain but my bike is my church my therapist and my only link to sanity (joke)
I will be telling the guys in my club as well as friends to use you as I am very satisfied

ML&R

Billy