BIKE FREIGHT TRANSPORT TESTIMONIALS

Another 5 Star testimonial to great service.

BMW R60 transport
BMW R60 delivery in Munster KZN

Written by: Mechelle M | 23 December 2021 at 1:44pm

star-rating-5Status: Replied
Channel:    Hellopeter
Transportation of Classic BMW from Jhb to Munster KZN South Coast.
Peter and his team transported my newly restored 1968 BMW R60/2 from Jhb to Durban and then to my home address in Munster KZN South Coast, this was done 5 days before Xmas in the silly season. All the way thru the transportation I was kept informed of the progress, by the team, Peter, Rudi and Andre. The bike arrived as promised, no damage, great professional service.

Another great testimonial to great service.

Written by: Wayne J | 25 November 2021 at 11:13am
star-rating-5
Status: Replied
Channel: Hellopeter
Fantastic Service
I have used Bike Freight Transport twice now, transported bikes from Centurion to East London, great price, super friendly and awesome service, thank you Peter and team, as usual always great doing business with you! In a day and age where service delivery is almost non-existent its fantastic to still find companies like Bike Freight Transport who go out of their way to assist you. Thank you very much Regards Wayne.

Another Hellopeter review.

Written by: Mike M | 19 October 2021 at 12:39pm
star-rating-5

NPS: Pending…

Channel:    Hellopeter
Joburg to Cape Town bike transfer.
Peter Baker’s Bike Freight Transport brought my Harley from Johannesburg to Cape Town for me, and got it to me well in time for the weekend ride I wanted to make with the club. Brilliant service, which I’d highly recommend using. Mike Kirkpatrick.

Another testimonial received for great service.

Hi Peter.   Thanks for the bike transport. It was really effortless from my side.  I will make sure to give you guys a good review.

Can yiu please send me an invoice – insurance will pay for this and I need to claim from them

Thanks

Callie


HelloPeter Review.

Written by: Gert G | 12 October 2021 at 9:48am
star-rating-5
NPS: Pending…
Status: Replied
Channel:    Hellopeter
Great service.
I used the services of Bike freight transport from Cape Town to Pretoria, and the owner, Peter was quick to respond to queries and his team provided quality service. My motorbike reached its destination a week later in tip-top shape. I am recommending Peter and his crew to everyone who needs this service. Great work chaps.

HelloPeter Review.

Written by: Tom M | 12 October 2021 at 4:36pm
star-rating-4

NPS: Pending…

Channel:    Hellopeter
Bike Freight Transport
I’ve been doing business with Bike Freight for many years and have always had a good experience. Will continue to use them for my future bike transportation requirements. 👍👍

The bike has been delivered in Pretoria.

Thanks for the great service.

Regards,

Gert

On Tue, Sep 28, 2021 at 12:17 PM Peter Baker <md@bike-freight-transport.co.za> wrote:

Thanks Gert.


And another testimonial received for great service.

Good morning Peter, many thanks for your amazing service. I received the motorcycle last night, I will definitely recommend you to anyone that needs motorcycles transported. Wishing you a wonderful day, regards Maurice

On Tue, 04 May 2021, 7:12 pm Pitol Maurice


Hi Peter

Just like to say thank you for your great service. Bike was delivered on schedule and no problems.

Kind Regards

Colleen

From: Peter Baker [mailto:md@bike-freight-transport.co.za]
Sent: Monday, August 31, 2020 11:11 AM
To: ‘Colleen Macdonell’ <colleen@jumbotpt.com>
Subject: RE: BIKE DURBAN TO JOHANESBURG. CA30.07.20/16


Hi Peter,

Thank you so much for all your assistance.

Much appreciated.

I have your number saved and will most definitely make use of your service in future.

Please do not hesitate to contact me should I be of further assistance.

IGNATIUS VERMAAK

Cell:  080 64 2005


Hi Peter.

Ek het by vorige geleentheid baie goeie diens van jou ontvang.

Groete.

Carl Geldenhuys.


HI Peter

Yes of course I remember and I didn’t know it was you who actually delivered them.

The weather was appalling and I wasn’t there to help either.

First of all your service was amazing right from sending the quote in very little time,

on answering the questions I had and to keeping us informed every step of the way

and giving us (give or take) an almost exact ETA with such appalling weather conditions.

 

We will definitely recommend Bike Freight to anyone.

 

Thank you once again

Dianne and Linda

Kind Regards,

Dianne Boy
Key Account Manager, Johannesburg
T +27 (0) 11 00005341 | M +27 (0) 82 00001059 | F +27 (0) 800005 1438

BIKE FREIGHT TRANSPORT TESTIMONIALS

E Dianooo@servochem.co.za | W www.servochem.co.za

And another great testimonial received for great service.

Well, after having my Honda XR shipped from the OFS to PE on trip 301, I have only good things to say about Bike Freight generally and Peter in particular. A couple of observations: – I was kept informed from the get-go. The trip left a day later than planned but I knew about it right away. – Peter made contact with the seller in Bothaville ahead of time as promised and the pickup went smoothly – When I asked about progress en route I got an immediate answer so no surprises or last-minute rushing around on my part – The bike arrived without event, securely tied down along with 5 others after the 800 km milk run from the OFS In all, no problems and I got the service I anticipated. I’m no logistics expert but trips like these are subject to variances in time and even route so don’t expect JIT type outcomes. Looking at the comments here and on FB and while not discounting any, I am struck by the fact that most are negative. Given that BF moves a heck of a lot of bikes around the country, I have to think that most satisfied customers simply don’t bother to give feedback. Too bad, as we all know how quickly folk jump in with the bad news, human nature.being what it is. That’s my 2c worth. Thanks Bike Freight and Peter…keep up the solid effort !

Hows this for a real testimonial!

Dear Peter.

 

I will definitely use Bike Freight again without a doubt, highly recommendable, couldn’t ask for better.  “SIMPLY THE BEST”

Peter, thank you again for your excellent service and professionalism delivering my bike.

Kind regards

Sue Coetzee

0800000009


RE: Motorcycle trip 297

Daleen Brown | Almex daleen@aaaabbbbbex.co.za

12:02 PM

Thank you the bike was delivered, thank you for your excellent service

Regards

Daleen

 

Best Bike Transportation service in SOuth AFrica

Request a Quote and we will get back to you ASAP

Verified by MonsterInsights