What our clients have to say


Another 5 Star review on Hello Peter.
Robert Clark

STAR STAR STAR STAR STAR 22 hours ago. 5th March 2024.
I have transported 6 bikes over the last few months with Bike Freight. Even though we had a mishap or two with breakdowns and other issues, Bike Freight always came through and provided the service I would expect, and I shall continue to use them going forward. Great work Bike Freight.
(owner)

21 hours ago

Thanks Rob. Much appreciated.

Hi Peter

A new 5 -star review titled Bike Freight Transport 5-star review. has been written about Bike Freight Transport on Hello Peter.


Another 100% score!

Motorcycle BMW F800 GS

Motorcycle Transport Booking completed

Reviewed by Graham on Wise Move

12 January, 2024
Communication 10
Punctuality 10
Care of Goods 10
Professionalism 10
Reply by Bike Freight Transport
Thanks Graham. Much appreciated.

Honda FRV

Car Transport Booking completed

Reviewed by Rosianne on Wise Move

12 January, 2024
Great service from Peter Baker. Thanks so much.
Communication 10
Punctuality 10
Care of Goods 8
Professionalism 10
Reply by Bike Freight Transport
Thanks Rosianne. Much appreciated.

Another 100% score!

Toyota Corolla

Car Transport Booking completed

Reviewed by Shaun on Wise Move

04 December, 2023
Please advise availability for collection on 12 December. As discussed. Thanks
Communication 10
Punctuality 10
Care of Goods 10
Professionalism 10
Reply by Bike Freight Transport
Fantastic! Many thanks Shaun, much appreciated.

Reviewer stats 1 review • 0 photos

Review left by Marius Van Breda on Google

. 5.10.23
FULLY TRUSTWORTHY AND DELIVERED ON TIME ETC. I FULLY RECOMMEND THIS BUSSINESS AND WILL DEFINATELY USE THEM AGAIN WITH NO DOUBTS

owner-badge

Bike Freight Transport (Pty) Ltd.
Owner

Another 100% score!

Toyota Etios cross

Car Transport Booking completed

Reviewed by Demi on Wise Move

04 October, 2023
“So happy with this service and couldn’t believe how quick my car arrived in cape town”
Communication: 10
Punctuality: 10
Care of Goods: 10
Professionalism: 10
Reply by Bike Freight Transport
Thanks Demi. Much appreciated.

Another 100% score!

Date: Wednesday, 20 September 2023 at 15:05
To: ‘Anele Daniels’ <aneled@oooo.com>
Hi Anele.

Please find attached your invoice 3831 for your records.

Anele, You recently interacted with Bike Freight Transport for the transport of your Sym 150cc motorcycle from East London to JHB.

How did you find our service?

If you could please take a couple of minutes to review our service, it would be of great help.

Score Comments
Communication 0-10 10
Punctuality 0-10  10
Care of Goods 0-10  10
Professionalism 0-10  10

Motorcycle KTM 1190

Motorcycle Transport Booking completed
Upington to Malmesbury

Reviewed by Peter on Wise Move

04 September, 2023
As much as we were lucky that there was a truck getting into Upington and had space. It was still completed in 4 days from confirming the booking. Excellent”!
Communication: 8
Punctuality: 10
Care of Goods: 10
Professionalism: 10
Reply by Bike Freight Transport
“Thanks Peter. Much appreciated”.

Another 100% score!

Motorcycle Honda Transalp XL700v

Motorcycle Transport Booking completed.

Durban to Kampersrus Lim.

Reviewed by Nico on Wise Move

04 July, 2023
“Got the job done perfectly”
Communication: 10
Punctuality: 10
Care of Goods: 10
Professionalism: 10
Reply by Bike Freight Transport
“Thanks Nico. Much appreciated”

Motorcycle Vespa 150

Motorcycle Transport Booking completed.
Cape Town to Plett Bay

Reviewed by Robino on Wise Move

12 June, 2023
Communication: 6
Punctuality: 4
Care of Goods: 10
Professionalism: 4
Reply by Bike Freight Transport
Thanks for the feedback Robin. Your points are noted and valid. Kind regards.

Another 100% score!

Thank you Bike Freight. My Big Boy 150cc motorcycle has been delivered from Cape Town to JHB. Johanna. Fri 2023/06/02 13:53

Johanna@eagl—str.co.za

Score 0-10 Comments
Communication 10
Punctuality 10 I had no problems, delivery on time and motorcycle and helmets arrived in good condition.  Thank you!
Care of Goods 10
Professionalism 10

Another 100% score!

Motorcycle Yamaha XJR 400 1993

Motorcycle Transport Booking completed.
Cape Town to Durban, Kloof

Reviewed by Henry on Wise Move

02 May, 2023
Communication: 10
Punctuality: 10
Care of Goods: 10
Professionalism: 10
Reply by Bike Freight Transport
Thanks Henry. Much appreciated!

Reviewer stats 3 reviews • 0 photos

Review left by jean claude Ahishakiye

5 STAR RATING 

Saturday 1st April 2023.

Channel: Google Reviews.
Hi. Very much thankful for your trustful and honestly work. May God bless you. They delivered my Honda ace 125cc nicely from port Elizabeth to Johannesburg almost 1100km. Thank you.

Another 100% score!

Mon 2023/03/06 07:42

Thank you, Peter.

I have received my Golf Cart today.

I just want to say that you guys were great.

Thanks

Kind Regards

THEODORE RUSSION

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER Guarding ELN

C 076 000 6955  T 043 000 4701

Comments

Communication 0-10

 10

Punctuality 0-10

 10

Care of Goods 0-10

 10

Professionalism 0-10

  10


Motorcycle Honda NC 700

Sun 2023/02/19 17:04

“Hi Peter.

Thank you very much for delivery of my NC700.

I will definately recommend you guys as farbas I go”.

“Again, thank you”.

“Sean”


Motorcycle BMW GS 1200

Motorcycle Transport Booking completed.
Pretoria to knysna.

Reviewed by Daan on Wise Move.

13 February, 2023
Unforeseen hiccups were sorted out to my satisfaction.
Communication: 8
Punctuality: 9
Care of Goods: 10
Professionalism: 9

Another 100% score!

Motorcycle Suzuki GS850G

Centurion to Durban North.

Motorcycle Transport Booking completed

Reviewed by Adrian on Wise Move

12 January, 2023
It was quick and easy. No mess no fuss. Thanks guys.
Communication: 10
Punctuality: 10
Care of Goods: 10
Professionalism: 10
Reply by Bike Freight Transport
Thanks for the review, Adrian. Much appreciated.

1 review

5 STAR RATING 

Channel: Google

14.40 29.11.22.
Bike was delivered sooner than expected. Excellent service
Response from the owner a minute ago on Google My Business.
Thanks, Riaan. Much appreciated.

Written by: Ian F | 2 November 2022 at 11:30am

5 STAR RATING

Very Happy Customer, Great Service and constant updates. Thank you Bike Freight Company

Reviewed by Ian F on Hello Peter

Email: ian@freightfactory.co.za
Mobile: 0650000968
Review source: Organic
Ref number: Freight Factory
 Place of incident: CPT

Rated 9.3 (Exceptional) On Wise Move.

Verified. Completed 15 jobs. 12,090 kilometers driven. Insurance. GIT is provided as an option. (Not verified by Wise Move). Has 31 active quotes now.


Another 100% score!

Motorcycle Yamaha Fz6 2009 model

Motorcycle Transport Booking completed

Reviewed by Lintho on Wise Move

21 September, 2022
The bike was delivered and well taken care of.
Communication: 10
Punctuality: 10
Care of Goods: 10
Professionalism: 10
Reply by Bike Freight Transport.
Thanks Lintho. Much appreciated.

Bike Freight Transport (Pty) Ltd.

Rondeberg Rd, Cape Farms, Philidelphia. Western Cape.

info@bike-freight-transport.co.za

Have a Question? Leave us a message below and we will get back you.

Transporting Cars and Motorcycles, Locally, Nationally and Globally

Need to move your Car or Bike?
Let’s get you there.


Request a Free Quote

Best Bike Transportation service in SOuth AFrica

Request a Quote and we will get back to you ASAP

Verified by MonsterInsights